Thank you to all of our partners and funders – we really could not do it without you!

Expansion Supporters – 2011

Capital Campaign Committee
Tim Crimmins
Steve Davis
Dianne Fuller Doherty
Kent Faerber
Frank Fitzgerald
John Gallup
Mark Hambley
Krista Hanson
Al Griggs
York Mayo, Chair
Dan Murphy
Bob Perry

In-kind and pro-bono Donors
Al’s Beverage
Architectural Timber & Millwork
AW Hastings
Benya Lighting Design
Billy Taylor
Collins Electric
Collins Pipe and Supply Co.
Doherty, Wallace Pillsbury and Murphy
Elmore Design
Environmental Compliance Services
FW Webb
Harry Grodsky & Co., Inc.
Kuhn Riddle Architects
Mark and Patricia Hambley
James A. Langone
Betsy Mason
Maybury Material Handling
OMG, Inc.
Palmer Paving
Puerto Rico Bakery
Ryan Helwig
Shatz, Schwartz and Fentin
SiteLab Architecture & Design
Specs Design
Jablonski DeVriese Architects
Symanski Material Handling Service
United Rental

Design Build Team
Carl Koslowski, Rybak Engineering
Carol Vincze
Caryn Brause, SiteLab Design & Architecture
Dan Murphy
Dave Streeter and Brian Toomey, Harry
Grodsky & Co., Inc.
Eric Forish, Don Manley and Kyle Savage, Forish Construction
Jason Tsitso, R&R Window
Jay Dziubek, Jim Schreiber and Tom Hollingsworth, Durolast
Jim Benya, Benya Lighting Design
Jim Mathers, Western Mass. Door and Hardware
Jim Trask, Rivet Roofing
John Lord, Working Lines
John Neidzielski, Environmental Compliance Services
Larry Eagan, Collins Electric
Marc Rosenbaum, Energysmiths
Marty Wright, T&M Construction
Mary Wilczynski and Kerry Jackson,
Specs Design
Premier Supply Group, Dave Teece
Rich Devine, Jeff DeMaio and Mark Ziolkowski, Hampden County Sheriff’s Dept.
Ryan Hellwig, PE
Scott Young, CME Associates
Stan Choinere, OMG
Stephen Jablonski, Jablonski DeVriese Architects
Steve Ferrari, FCM Smart Build Inc.
Tim Mathers,. Western Mass Door & Hardware
Tom Elmore, Elmore Design
Tom Hill, Kuhn Riddle Architects
Tom Lampron, Eastfield Glass
Val Tillinghast, O’Reilly, Talbot and Okun

EcoBuilding Bargains Partners
Columbia Gas
City of Springfield
Gasoline Alley Foundation
Goodwill Industries
Habitat for Humanity
Hampden County Sheriff’s Department
HAP Housing
Homebuilders and Remodelers Association of Western Massachusetts
Keep Springfield Beautiful
Massachusetts Career Development Institute
Massachusetts Department of Social Services, Holyoke
Realtor Association of Pioneer Valley
Rebuilding Together
ROCA Springfield
Senior Aides
This Old House Productions
Western Massachusetts Electric Company
YWCA Youthbuild

Capital Campaign
Breakfast Table Captains

Alice Babcock
Lynn Brown
Dawn Cordeiro
Dawn Creighton
Tim Crimmins
Steve Davis
Melvin Edwards
Bruce Eger
Marjorie Feldman
Frank Fitzgerald
Frank Fitzgerald II
Dianne Fuller Doherty
John Gallup
Mike Graney
Al Griggs
Krista Hanson
Dusty Hoyt
Denise Jordan
Eliza Lake
Leslie Lawrence
John Lilly
Larry Martin
John Maybury
York Mayo
Bob Michel
Deborah Miller
Dan Murphy
Kent Pecoy
Karen Ribeiro
Kevin Riordin
Mayor Domenic Sarno
Joe Sibilia
Katie Stebbins
Marc Sternick
Paul Tangredi
Mary Wilczynski
Jonathan Wright


$100,000 and Greater
City of Springfield CDBG-HUD
Irene E. and George A. Davis Foundation
Jane’s Trust
Massachusetts Department of Energy Resources


AW Hastings & Co. LLC
Bank of Western Massachusetts
Community Foundation of Western Massachusetts
Frank Stanley Beveridge Foundation
Hampden Bank Charitable Foundation
Celia and Robert Sullivan Jr. and Family
Westfield Bank Future Fund
Wyomissing Foundation

Bank of America
Dianne and Paul Doherty
Environmental Protection Agency Region 1
Al and Sally Griggs
Bill and Cindy Lyons
Western Massaschusetts Electric Company

Babson Capital Management LLC
Baystate Health
Big Y World Class Market
Chicopee Savings Charitable Foundation
First Niagara
Ramona and Stephen Davis Charitable Fund
TD Charitable Foundation
United Bank Foundation

Applied Mortgage Services Corp.
Dana Barrows
Sanford and Elizabeth Belden
Bob Carroll
Gregory M. and Janet Chaconas
John and Robyn Davis
Andrew and Laura Davis
Deitz and Co.
Easthampton Savings Charitable Foundation
Eastern States Exposition
Environmental Compliance Services
Frank Fitzgerald
Florence Savings Bank
John and Paula Gallup
Ann and Jack Keiser
Eliza Lake and Bart Niswonger
M.J. Moran, Inc. Mechanical Contractors
John and Gwen Majercak
York and Buffy Mayo
Steven and Moira Mitus
NewAlliance Foundation
Partners For Community
Paul Robbins Associates
Kent Pecoy
Bob Perry
Ralph’s Blacksmith Shop
Schatz, Schwartz and Fentin P.C.
Sears Real Estate
Specs Design Group
St. Germain Investment Management
Katie and Bruce Stebbins
Nancy and Bruce Urbschat
Aram Vartanian
Martin and Eileen Wright
Wright Builders Inc.

Carl Breyer Jr.
Lisa Doherty and Jean Deliso
Edward and Susan Etheridge
Linda and William Fawcett
Eric Fuller
Thomas M. Growhoski
Amy Gussak and Kermit Moyer
Krista and Glenn Hanson
Home Builders And Remodelers Association Of Western Massachusetts
David Kinsley
Jennifer Ladd
Lexington Group
Geoff and Esme Little
Jim and Patsy Martin
Nancy Nylen and David Dethier
Peter and Kate Pappas
Karen Ribeiro
Samuel D. Plotkin and Associates
Springfield Chamber of Commerce
Wright Architectural Millwork

Associated Builders, Inc.
John Aubin and Maggie Bergin
Thomas R. Burton
Martin Caine
Rick Debonis
Larry Eagan
Robert Johnson
John and Sheila Lilly
Meghan and Martin Lynch
Diane L. Randall
Jeffrey and Madeline Roberts
Kathryn Selvia
Marie Stebbins
Neil Swinton and Laurie Gianturco
Brian Toomey
Greg Ward

Up to $249
Jayme Alaimo
William Aquadro
Eric and Judy Bascom
Berkshire Design Group
Dennis Bidwell
Lynn Brown
Sean Calnan
Juan Campbell
Frank and Brenda Canning
Debby Carr
Fred Carrior
Edward Cassell
Michael and Dorothy Cichonski
Chris Cignoli
Peter and Lisa Clark
Stephen T. Cole, Jr.
Dawn Cordeiro and John Grossman
Salvatore D’Amato
Judith Danek
Thomas Davies
Richard Devine
William Devlin
B. John and Colette Dill
Melvin and Suzanne Edwards
Marjorie Feldman
Carla Fernandes
Stephen Ferrari
Frank and Stephanie Fitzgerald
Maryanne Forish
Fuss and O’Neill Inc.
Nick Fyntrilakis
Peter Gagliardi
Paul Gavrity
Nicole Ghedini
Amy Gilburg and Michael Trotman
Andrew Gould
Michael Graney
Guido’s Fresh Marketplace
HAP Housing
Jack and Caron Hobin
Paul Huijing
Dr. Alan J. Ingram
Insurance Center of New England
Martin A. Johnson
Denise R. Jordan
Thomas Kegelman
Allen B. Kronick
Pete and Peg Landon
Leslie Lawrence
Don LeClaire and Susan Slattery
Kevin and Kim Lee
Jim Leydon
Antonios Liberopoulos
Greg Malynoski
Craig Marden
Dani Martin
Matt Masiero
James and Marsha Mason
Glenn McCarthy
Amy Meo
Robert Michel
Deborah Miller and Mark Watts
Francis and Nancy Mirkin
Lisa Mish
Janet Morgan and Maureen Garrett
Rosemary Morin and Alicia Zoeller
Natural Nargi
Melissa Niswonger and Beth St. Jean
Gary and Deborah Niswonger
Edwin L. Olander, Inc.
Danielle Paine
George and Ellen Pappas
Melinda Phelps
Preservation Trust
Richard Rabideau
Mark Roberts
Robt. W. Hall Consulting Engineers, Inc
Charley and Melinda Rose
Ryan and Co. Builders, Inc.
Michelle Sade
Mayor Domenic J. Sarno
Christopher Sikes and Margo Jones
Alan Silverstein and Laura Dubester
Cheryl Sitler
Ralph and Inez Smith
Jennifer Schimmel Stanley
Marc Sternick
Michael Suzor
Paul Tangredi
Edgardo Tarrats
The Springfield Institute
Thomson Financial Management Inc
Jeremy Toal
Michael Vedovelli
Ed Whitley
Anna Whitton
Harold Wolfe

Founding Funders – 2001